Choral Society of Greensboro Logo Choral Society of Greensboro

As specified in Article V of the By-Laws, a 9-member Board of Directors manages the business and affairs of the Choral Society. Article VI spells out their duties. The Creative Greensboro director is an ex officio member. This year's board members are as follows:

President Vice-President Treasurer
James Mayes

Beth Hart

George Reynolds

Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Member at Large
Lisa Lee

Nancy Johnson

Tom Wright

Music Librarian Creative Greensboro Contact Music Director
Donna Royster

Meredith Gornto

Dr. Jon Brotherton

Creative Greensboro Logo